CLOSE
Precision Garage Door Review Transparency System ©

Precision Garage Door has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", like the one pictured below, at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.



At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door in:

Goodlettsville, TN

(615) 369-2033

Goodlettsville has received 13 reviews, averaging:

4.92 of 5 Stars
4.92 of 5 Stars

Garage Door Opener Repair
Goodlettsville, TN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/21/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
He has done wonderful job. Thank you.
Asuka Johnson
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Installer tech:
Garage Door Repair
Goodlettsville, TN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/27/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
We liked that you had same day appointments. We had the repair where all the moveable parts were replaced. Our technician was very professional and extremely efficient.
Emily Lawrence
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Goodlettsville, TN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/25/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Fast service: Arrived within an hour of my call on Sat. replaced end rollers and track rollers. All done within 2 hours.
Roger West
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Merrick Mirabella
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Goodlettsville, TN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/25/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
We got technician shane hawk. He is really good and really cares. Highly recommend.
Sandeep Thekkeurumbil
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Goodlettsville, TN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/04/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Professionial service, on time, on schedule, what more could you want from a service company. John
John Green
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Manager:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Goodlettsville, TN
4.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/27/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I believe my technician was "Brian"... not really sure. However, he was very knowledgeable, courteous and timely. My only complaint is the cost. I did not expect to pay that amount. Otherwise, I will use Precision again if the need arises.
Thank you,
Deborah White
Deborah White
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Install Garage Doors
Goodlettsville, TN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/26/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Very fast and professional service and installation. James cleaned up after the job and we are very pleased with the end result. An excellent installation and product...plus he keeps his work truck immaculate. We would highly recommend Precision door service to anyone.

Mark & Brenda Paul
Mark Paul
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Steel Garage Doors
Install Garage Doors
Goodlettsville, TN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/26/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Very fast and professional service and installation. James cleaned up after the job and we are very pleased with the end result. An excellent installation and product...plus he keeps his work truck immaculate. We would highly recommend Precision door service to anyone.

Mark & Brenda Paul
Mark Paul
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Steel Garage Doors
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Goodlettsville, TN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/14/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Jared was very professional and explained what I should be doing to maintain my door properly in order to extend it's life. The email that was sent by the call center after I scheduled my call was great, gave me pictures of the tech, and a summary of the call request and ETA. Jared arrived on schedule and called to confirm the exact time.
Jim Kollai
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Manager:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Goodlettsville, TN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/06/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Service was excellent. Your telephone directory ad was very inviting, I was impressed with availability during holidays and emergency. Hopefully I will not need your service in the immediate future, but if I do I will definitely call on you. Also, I would recommend you to others.
fred allen
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Goodlettsville, TN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/14/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
The gentelman that came out to repair my door did an outstanding job. He had to work very hard to get the door to fit wright. He did not give up and repaired my problem. Thanks for the great job.
DAVID BUTLER
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Garage Door Repair
Goodlettsville, TN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/10/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Our installer was very knowledgeable and provided quick, excellent customer service. I will definitely recommend Precision to family and friends!!
daisy marx
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Install Garage Doors
Goodlettsville, TN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/21/2011
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Rick was on time for the appointment. He went out of his way to make the doors work even though there were unforeseen difficulties. Rick was very nice and courteous and did an excellent job installing the new garage doors. Thanks a lot!
peter costanza
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Steel Garage Doors

Davidson County
4.9 out of 5 stars
(208)
(615) 369-2033
Dickson County
4.75 out of 5 stars
(4)
(615) 789-8268
Read All Dickson Reviews
Maury County
4.95 out of 5 stars
(21)
(931) 548-1427
Sumner County
4.84 out of 5 stars
(43)
(615) 537-4802
Williamson County
4.91 out of 5 stars
(131)
(615) 261-8855
Wilson County
4.8 out of 5 stars
(45)
(615) 257-0201

Come visit us at our Showroom & Headquarters:

Precision Door Service (615) 378-7911
7002 Westbelt Dr Nashville TN 37209
Precision Garage Door Warranty

We Service ALL Major Brands, Including...


Amarr Garage Door Repair Chamberlain Garage Door Repair CHI Garage Door Repair Clopay Garage Door Repair Craftsman Garage Door Repair Fimbel Garage Door Repair Garaga Garage Door Repair Home Depot Garage Door Repair LiftMaster Garage Door Repair Marantec Garage Door Repair Martin Garage Door Repair Precision Garage Door Repair Raynor Garage Door Repair Sears Garage Door Repair Stanley Garage Door Repair